Reviews

Average note 192 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ekaterina B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Permanent customer for 5 years, thank you for your service! (Original) Client permanent depuis 5 ans, merci pour votre service!

3 days ago
Christine D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Staff always as pleasant, the menus always as good (Original) Personnel toujours aussi agréable, les menus toujours aussi bons

5 days ago
Lili C. noted on Google

7 days ago
Nikita noted on Google

The sushi was incredible! What a treat after a visit to the palace of Versailles. Not only are the prices very decent, they also offer a lunch menu which gives you a salad and a soup as well. The sushi was delicious and filling, and the workers were also very kind.

12 days ago
AoX M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Revelation of the year for me! Everything is good on the menu, preference for spring rolls which are excellent with chicken, pork or shrimp!!! And in addition; not very expensive so can't wait to eat there again ^^ (Original) Révélation de l'année pour ma part ! Tout est bon dans la carte, préférence pour les nems qui sont excellents que ce soit au poulet, au porc ou à la crevette !!! Et en plus; pas très cher donc hâte de retourner y manger ^^

13 days ago
Manon D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent dishes and very nice owners, warm and too cute experience.⭐ (Original) Plats excellents et owners très gentils, expérience chaleureuse et trop mimi.⭐

a month ago
Grégory N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Several times I come back and I therefore put an opinion this evening because really great quality of the pieces and preparations to take away. We had a great time, thank you, continue with fresh products. (Original) Plusieurs fois que je reviens et je mets donc un avis ce soir car vraiment super qualité des pièces et préparations à emporter. On s'est régalé, merci, continuez avec des produits frais.

a month ago
Christine D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Staff always as pleasant, the menus always as good (Original) Personnel toujours aussi agréable, les menus toujours aussi bons

a month ago
Alexis M. noted on Google

2 months ago
Julie L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Customer for several years I am never disappointed, The products are fresh and the team is super nice! I recommend with eyes closed (Original) Cliente depuis plusieurs années je suis jamais déçu, Les produits sont frais et l’équipe est hyper sympa! Je recommande les yeux fermés

2 months ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call