Reviews

Average score 243 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Phoebs Defressine noted on Google

1 year ago
Ekaterina Besse noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Permanent customer for 5 years, thank you for your service! (Original) Client permanent depuis 5 ans, merci pour votre service!

1 year ago
Christine Doucet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Staff always as pleasant, the menus always as good (Original) Personnel toujours aussi agréable, les menus toujours aussi bons

1 year ago
Lili Champenois noted on Google

1 year ago
Nikita noted on Google

The sushi was incredible! What a treat after a visit to the palace of Versailles. Not only are the prices very decent, they also offer a lunch menu which gives you a salad and a soup as well. The sushi was delicious and filling, and the workers were also very kind.

1 year ago
AoX Marco noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Revelation of the year for me! Everything is good on the menu, preference for spring rolls which are excellent with chicken, pork or shrimp!!! And in addition; not very expensive so can't wait to eat there again ^^ (Original) Révélation de l'année pour ma part ! Tout est bon dans la carte, préférence pour les nems qui sont excellents que ce soit au poulet, au porc ou à la crevette !!! Et en plus; pas très cher donc hâte de retourner y manger ^^

1 year ago
Manon Delande noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent dishes and very nice owners, warm and too cute experience.⭐ (Original) Plats excellents et owners très gentils, expérience chaleureuse et trop mimi.⭐

1 year ago
Grégory Németh noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Several times I come back and I therefore put an opinion this evening because really great quality of the pieces and preparations to take away. We had a great time, thank you, continue with fresh products. (Original) Plusieurs fois que je reviens et je mets donc un avis ce soir car vraiment super qualité des pièces et préparations à emporter. On s'est régalé, merci, continuez avec des produits frais.

1 year ago
Christine Doucet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Staff always as pleasant, the menus always as good (Original) Personnel toujours aussi agréable, les menus toujours aussi bons

1 year ago
Alexis Martin noted on Google

1 year ago

Simple eat© 2024
Legal Terms


17 Rue Royale
78000 Versailles, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2