Reviews

Average score 262 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Victoriane noted on Google

1 year ago
Jeremy Mathieu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming and accommodating, it was a real treat. A little small but very cute, I recommend (Original) Très accueillant et arrangeant, c'était un vrai régale. Un peu petit mais très mignon, je recommande

1 year ago
Thomas Laurent noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality dishes and great hospitality, I recommend! (Original) Plats de qualité et super accueil, je recommande !

1 year ago
Emily Naidorf noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is excellent, fresh, amazing staff, I have never eaten such sushi, thank you very much for the amazing experience (Original) האוכל מעולה טרי צוות מהמם סושי כזה לא אכלתי מעולם תודה רבה על החוויה המדהימה

1 year ago
mathilde sergent noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Brilliant - super good and not overly expensive for sushi! (Original) Génial - super bon et pas excessivement cher pour un sushi !

1 year ago
Simon Pietri noted on Google

1 year ago
Marie Hélène Perret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. Very kind. Try the sea bream carpaccio 👍 (Original) Très bon. Très sympathique. Essayer le carpaccio de daurade 👍

1 year ago
Josh Migneco noted on Google

1 year ago
Laurent PAUL noted on Google

1 year ago
Jeffrey Edwards noted on Google

(Translated by Google) With all the great reviews, this place did not disappoint. Superb sushi. We will definitely be back! The dish was absolutely perfect. The rice was good and sticky and the ingredients were fresh. Thanks. (Original) Avec toutes les bonnes critiques, cet endroit n'a pas déçu. Superbes sushis. Nous reviendrons certainement ! Le plat était absolument parfait. Le riz était bon et collant et les ingrédients étaient frais. Merci.

1 year ago

Simple eat© 2024
Legal Terms


17 Rue Royale
78000 Versailles, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3