Reviews

Average note 192 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Victoriane noted on Google

2 months ago
Jeremy M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming and accommodating, it was a real treat. A little small but very cute, I recommend (Original) Très accueillant et arrangeant, c'était un vrai régale. Un peu petit mais très mignon, je recommande

2 months ago
Thomas L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality dishes and great hospitality, I recommend! (Original) Plats de qualité et super accueil, je recommande !

2 months ago
Emily N. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is excellent, fresh, amazing staff, I have never eaten such sushi, thank you very much for the amazing experience (Original) האוכל מעולה טרי צוות מהמם סושי כזה לא אכלתי מעולם תודה רבה על החוויה המדהימה

2 months ago
mathilde s. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Brilliant - super good and not overly expensive for sushi! (Original) Génial - super bon et pas excessivement cher pour un sushi !

2 months ago
Simon P. noted on Google

2 months ago
Marie Hélène P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. Very kind. Try the sea bream carpaccio 👍 (Original) Très bon. Très sympathique. Essayer le carpaccio de daurade 👍

3 months ago
Josh M. noted on Google

3 months ago
Laurent P. noted on Google

3 months ago
Jeffrey E. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) With all the great reviews, this place did not disappoint. Superb sushi. We will definitely be back! The dish was absolutely perfect. The rice was good and sticky and the ingredients were fresh. Thanks. (Original) Avec toutes les bonnes critiques, cet endroit n'a pas déçu. Superbes sushis. Nous reviendrons certainement ! Le plat était absolument parfait. Le riz était bon et collant et les ingrédients étaient frais. Merci.

3 months ago

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call